Our student leadership team is the “behind the scenes” team of the orchestra’s events and day to day operations. Working alongside the directors, these diligent students not only lead their peers on a daily basis, but also create what is shown to the students and audiences, whether it be the sheet music our orchestras play, a poster making social, or even an animated end of year movie!

President: Daniel Jang and Mukund Maini

Secretary/Historian: Jenna Lee

Julian Teo, Head Librarian
Arjun Baviskar
Brad Le
Alvin Molokwu
Shailesh Satewar
David Wang
Erica Zhang

Logistics Team:
Chloe Zhang, Chair
Nikhil Bharawaj
Ahyan Maya

Public Relations Team:
Jenna Lee, Chair
Ximena Alcazar
Aidan Asante
Debbie Chen
Kelly Dai
Punit Kothakonda
Jayin Pindoria
Annie Zhou

Freshmen Representative: Hyma Kamdar